When the test is completed, who can receive an automatic notification?
New notifications feature available.
With this new feature, you will now be able to notify several members of your team as soon as an evaluation is completed. You will be able to track the progress of your assessments.
Please note that only members of your account will be notified. If you wish to alert someone who is not one of your users, you will need to add them via your account settings.
Also, tag and workspace restrictions are still in effect for this feature. Users who do not have access to profiles will still receive a notification, but will not be allowed to see the results of the profile in question.
There are three ways to activate notifications :
You can enable this notification mode and notify the desired users when you send an evaluation by clicking on the main Send Tests button. The notification section can be found in the 3rd step of the submission process. You can select one or more users of your choice.
Once the assessments have been submitted, you can always modify the list of members via the candidate profile page.
You can also activate notifications from the candidate's profile.
- Click on the Profiles tab on the left side of your screen, then drag your cursor to the right of the desired person's name.
- Drag your cursor to the right of a profile and click on the icon with the pencil.
- Access the Notifications tab.
- In the last step, click on save once you have selected the users.
Important: This feature is only available for accounts with permission.
If you do not see this option and do not have access, please contact your partner for more information.
This option is available from the settings tab and accessible only by your account administrators, at the bottom left of your screen.
- Once on the settings page, click on quick links.
- Then, drag your cursor to the right on the quick link in question, click on the icon with the pen, and then navigate to the notifications section. Once completed, don't forget to save.
You can also create a quick link and activate notifications in the same way.